Indonesian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Love this recipe. It is so good, full of flavor. No need to change anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Very good! My family loved it. So easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
moist and flavorful. used a pre-seasoned PT by mistake, worth repeating recipe with unseasoned meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I've had hit or miss pork tenderloin but this definitely was a hit! I too was worried about the crushed red pepper flakes but they were just perfect -- it's different in a dish when mixed in; this is perfect to give a little zing to the exterior without overpowering. My husband and 8 year old loved it as well. Definitely added to the pork tenderloin repertoire!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
good on the grill - I marinated overnight but followed ingredients as listed. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
This was very good. I made an apricot sauce to pour over it, but it is good without it too. The meat came out very tender. I served it to company and they enjoyed it. I broiled it and saved the au jus to serve along side as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'gal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This was pretty tasty. I didn't have stir fry sauce so I added more soy sauce. Baked at 400 till inside was 150 degrees, then covered with foil and let sit for 10 minutes before slicing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I made this exactly as written only I did it in the oven since it was cold outside. It was delicious! The 15 and 10 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peru, Illinois, USA
Living In: Odell, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
It was OK. I think i prefer pork tenderloin grilled with a little salt only and serve it with some fun sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
This was my first time grilling pork, and it turned out fabulous! I used oyster sauce instead of stir fry sauce, added some Worcestshire sauce and upped the ginger a little. The pork turned out so tender and juicy. Served with grilled potatoes and garlic bread. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kiren K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States