Indonesian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This is Amazing!!!!! I marinated it for several hours and cooked on the grill on high heat. I removed it a little early and let it rest covered on a plate for 15 minutes. It was so juicy and tender. I can't wait to make it again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Reese Greenwalt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Love this recipe. It is so good, full of flavor. No need to change anything!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane Bruckman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Very good! My family loved it. So easy to prepare!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
moist and flavorful. used a pre-seasoned PT by mistake, worth repeating recipe with unseasoned meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
I've had hit or miss pork tenderloin but this definitely was a hit! I too was worried about the crushed red pepper flakes but they were just perfect -- it's different in a dish when mixed in; this is perfect to give a little zing to the exterior without overpowering. My husband and 8 year old loved it as well. Definitely added to the pork tenderloin repertoire!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
good on the grill - I marinated overnight but followed ingredients as listed. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
This was very good. I made an apricot sauce to pour over it, but it is good without it too. The meat came out very tender. I served it to company and they enjoyed it. I broiled it and saved the au jus to serve along side as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookin'gal

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Syracuse, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
This was pretty tasty. I didn't have stir fry sauce so I added more soy sauce. Baked at 400 till inside was 150 degrees, then covered with foil and let sit for 10 minutes before slicing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2011
I made this exactly as written only I did it in the oven since it was cold outside. It was delicious! The 15 and 10 year old loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peru, Illinois, USA
Living In: Odell, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
It was OK. I think i prefer pork tenderloin grilled with a little salt only and serve it with some fun sides.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 78) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States