Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2014
Only the top of the bacon that was outside of the muffin cup became crisp. I did like the egg part though and it would be good on top of an English muffin.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Awesome cooking method! When I go camping breakfast eggs take forever, for twelve people. This is my new caming breakfast recipe. I used ham slices for a little easier cup design. I love this!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Carey-Bradley

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yonkers, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
WOW! Super easy! I used Ramekins, Parmesan cheese grated on top, no butter-just sprayed the ramekins with PAM cooking spray. Served this on Valentines, had Breakfast for Dinner. Everyone was impressed and LOVED THEM. You know you have a hit when they are asking how while eating! Thanks SPOKES! YOU ROCK!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Soup Lover-Sue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chino, California, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I put bacon in muffin tin first and baked. Then added egg. This way only using 1 pan. When finished I would set bacon cups on paper towel to soak up grease a little before serving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ottumwa, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Yummmy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Simple, easy, fun presentation, and a crowd pleaser for kids and grownups alike. Made them for a bunch of people this morning, and while some ate them as is, others grabbed some bread and made them into sandwiches. I baked them in silicone muffin molds using only a little bacon grease and no butter, which made them super easy to unmold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vaudreuil-Dorion, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
No complaints here, other then my clan prefer them without cheese. Very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Oh Yes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beaufortbruce

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Corrales, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2014
Absolutely wonderful! I used precooked bacon (straight from a meat packing plant) sprinkled a little salt on top before baking, and then I baked a little longer than the recipe says (needed proper doneness). My yolks were cooked through to the same consistency as a hard-boiled egg and was absolutely superb with the bacon!!! I liked it better without the cheese though! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
I tested this, this morning. My husband and I both liked it and will make it many times in the future. Having a breakfast next week for a group of women . We are planning our next 12months activities. I host this every Jan. . This will go well with other items on menu and is quick and easy. I will serve warmed salsa for those who want to add a little spice. Been looking for a long time for an egg recipe that is not a casserole. Thank you ,this is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 267) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Avocado Baked Eggs

Avocados offer a perfect vessel for baked eggs in this easy breakfast recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States