Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Baked Eggs breakfast was a great way to start the New Year. I added finely chopped onions and doubled the cheese. Add Diced tomato's along with the cheese for an additional treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
This is a wonderful quick breakfast/brunch idea, my son loves them, and I make them in the microwave, 1 min. cooks the egg & 30 sec. Melt the cheese, fast & yummy, can't go wrong
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Made these today using pre-cooked bacon. Very easy to put together and cook. I added a few herbs to the eggs to try to get some more flavor out of them. I can see where these would be great to make in larger quantities. We made 6 this morning and they came out nicely. Will try them in the future as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RandyO

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laurens, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Loved this! It was fun and easy to make and tasted soooo good! I did add a pinch of salt and some pepper to the tops of my eggs after pouring into the tin for a bit of oomph, but that was all this dish needed to be delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tardyk
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
Very good. I was able to make some scrambled for the kids and some soft boiled for my husband and me. I added green onion for added flavor. These were a big hit even for my daughter who does not really care for eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tardyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Love this recipe but I usually make it with black forest deli ham. I use it when making Eggs Benedict on either a English muffin or s Dutch Rusk, for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Josie
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
Excellent! Easy to make for a group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2013
I found this recipe and tried it. It's so easy and tasty I used strong Welsh cheddar . Makes a lovely brunch after all the rich Christmas food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joymorg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2013
I make these all the time and we love them! Lately, I've mixed the eggs with a little milk, green onion, and salt and pepper first before pouring them into the muffin cup. This takes less than one egg per cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
This recipe turned out great following the submitted directions. I used the grease from frying the bacon and swirled it around in the muffin cup. I made some scrambled, and others I just dropped the egg in. They were really good both ways. I think this recipe would benefit from adding a little salt and pepper, and for adults it would be delicious with a hollandaise sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 246) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States