Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
This is an awesome and easy recipe! I would have never thought to bake eggs... now I don't know that I will cook them any other way! Only suggestion I have is using cooking spray on the pan, the eggs were scooped out effortlessly and the pan was so easy to clean. Can use butter in addition to the spray if you want. Wonderful recipe, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
These are definately a different way to make your eggs. I did like it, however I did do one thing different. I wrapped two pieces of bacon around the muffin cup instead of one. There was room for two so I figured I would add it. My daughter did not care for them, but her friend did. These are certainly worth the try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
This was an alright dish. Definately something different. I think I 'll try scrambled next time. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
I had seen other variations with tomato sauces in them (ketchup, salsa, etc) and I wanted to use what was in my fridge so I varied this a bit. I used ham to line the cup, then put a large spoonful of pizza sauce down into the cup, then cracked in the egg, then topped with mozzarella and parmesan cheese. Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bejai1962
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
Love this recipe. The thought of a baked egg sounded strange to me but I tried it anyway and I'm so happy I did. This is definite a keeper and will be used often in my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bejai1962
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Simple, yet fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
These were fun to make! An easy way to be sure my kids get a good breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I've made these eggs twice in the last week and they are so easy and so good! I'm going to make these for my family for Christmas brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
added seasonings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meeky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Three stars for ease, but didn't care for the taste. I will try again using other reviewers suggestions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Living In: Central Point, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 246) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Baked Omelet Roll

What a great way to feed a hungry breakfast crowd!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States