Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Joeleen
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
Made this with range free eggs, sweet potato, broccoli, celery and topped with cilantro Grease pan with coconut oil. Whole30!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
Simple & easy! Was so good. I substituted the sliced cheese for grated Colby cheese and added thinly sliced chive & onions to mine right before I added the cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I made this for a quick dinner for my men. I can say they loved it. The only thing I changed was instead of bacon I used lean ham and added salt and pepper to the egg before cooking. My men also like a little bit of heat so I put on some hot sauce before serving. I was told this was ambrosia in their mouths. I'm sure I will be making this for all family that come by now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I have been making these for well over a year now....sometimes I scramble the eggs but mostly just drop the eggs in. I mainly use cooked turkey bacon because it's healthier!! Also I add garlic salt and pepper before cooking the eggs then add cheddar or Swiss cheese....I love this recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Excellent recipe!!! We loved it. Will definitely make it again - especially for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
These are so easy! My daughter loves to make them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Heather Karow
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
So yummy and easy to make! Made a tray of 12 - no left overs! With only 3 people! You can't eat just one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Karow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I was searching for a brunch recipe and this fits great. It's a good way to blend the flavors of bacon and eggs plus cheese. I decided to use silicone muffin cups instead of metal. Worked great and easier to clean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose Ladd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Centerville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I make this quite often but use sandwich ham meat in place of bacon, olive spray in place of butter and I put a few drops of siracha on the egg prior to baking. I'll make extras and save them I like it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mick Frazer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeanette Patricio Deda
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This recipe is as easy. Tried it for the first time today. The only thing I would say is that at 350 it did not take 10-15 minutes to cook the egg. I put it to 400° half way through and cooked in 5 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 265) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Avocado Baked Eggs

Avocados offer a perfect vessel for baked eggs in this easy breakfast recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States