Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Excellent! I followed another reviewer's suggestion to top with a dollop of mayonnaise/dijon mustard/paprika -- results were perfection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
These are delicious, fast, and easy! What more is wanted or needed in busy households? I scrambled my eggs and added a couple of drops of hot sauce as well as a few bits of finely chopped green onion tops, salt and pepper. I have no doubt this recipe is a five star recipe as written, but don't we all make adjustments to please our families? We will have this again tomorrow. Thank you, Spokes, for a great recipe! I can't wait until we have company and I can add this to my breakfast rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CGG

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by createfood
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Taste good! Real cook and simply! Easy and love it. Thank u for tip idea! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
A nice way to serve eggs but lacks "just a little" in flavour. It makes a real mess to clean up in pan. Will spray pans next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
It was very easy to make. The family was impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lake View, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
How did I get to be older than dirt without having ever had a baked egg??? I baked these in buttered ramekins (2 eggs in each), cheese on top, and used Kirkland brand real bacon bits (it's what we had) on top of the cheese. We baked a couple small russets, split and mashed them a little with a fork, put on some garlicky sauteed spinach (takes 5 minutes while the eggs are baking) and slipped 2 eggs onto each bed of spinach. It was divine. The DH thought I was nuts when i originally told him I was making these, now he requests them, often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Easy and delightful. The family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
We liked these but they were kinda fussy for me to make for some reason. The kids loved the idea of these and gobbled them up but I think this is something they will get on special occasions until I can get quicker at it ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
It was fast, easy and very good. Great for when you are having a large number of guest in the morning. I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 250) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Bacon and Egg Breakfast Tarts

Pastry shells filled with eggs, bacon, and cheese and baked to bubbly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States