Individual Baked Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
I have been making these for well over a year now....sometimes I scramble the eggs but mostly just drop the eggs in. I mainly use cooked turkey bacon because it's healthier!! Also I add garlic salt and pepper before cooking the eggs then add cheddar or Swiss cheese....I love this recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Excellent recipe!!! We loved it. Will definitely make it again - especially for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
These are so easy! My daughter loves to make them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Heather Karow
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
So yummy and easy to make! Made a tray of 12 - no left overs! With only 3 people! You can't eat just one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather Karow

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
I was searching for a brunch recipe and this fits great. It's a good way to blend the flavors of bacon and eggs plus cheese. I decided to use silicone muffin cups instead of metal. Worked great and easier to clean.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose Ladd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newport, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Centerville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
I make this quite often but use sandwich ham meat in place of bacon, olive spray in place of butter and I put a few drops of siracha on the egg prior to baking. I'll make extras and save them I like it so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mick Frazer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeanette Patricio Deda
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
This recipe is as easy. Tried it for the first time today. The only thing I would say is that at 350 it did not take 10-15 minutes to cook the egg. I put it to 400° half way through and cooked in 5 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
These were so easy to make and very good, thankyou will be making again and again!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by James

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hart, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Loved it!! Hubby loved it too....I doubled the recipe....baked in ramekins...Added salt and pepper and two slices of jalapenos to each one...and Hollandaise sauce when done...Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by evonnecpa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
First time I have taken the time to rate a recipe...This was fantastic! Delicious & the Grandkids loved it! Made it the Friday after Thanksgiving & it was sooo easy! Next time I will take the advice of another reviewer & cook the bacon in the muffin tin first,& then add the egg. Super easy & fun to eat. This is a great basic recipe that you could use to create many varied & different breakfasts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 262) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Individual Baked Eggs

Use a muffin tin to make simple baked egg, bacon, and cheese "muffins."

Chef John's Baked Eggs

See how to make spicy baked eggs for breakfast, lunch, or dinner!

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States