Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
Great! Hubby says I can make it anytime. I did add some olive oil when I mixed it. I used shredded cheddar cheese because of hubby's restricted diet, and only a very slight drizzle of ketchup on top (again the restrictions.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
The texture is nice but I expected the Cheese to melt more. I may try a different type of cheese next time like cheddar. Still it was very tasty, just go easy on the salt. I added some onion soup mix which which is why the taste was more salty. I know what to omit when I made this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
We were skeptical, but my whole family loved it. I used a ketchup & brown sugar topping on muffin pan meatloaves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2013
Loved this recipe! Im glad I read the reviews beforehand though. I added some garlic salt and other than that kept the recipe as is! It was super tender and amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
I used shredded cheese instead of cubed colby. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
I made this tonight and was pleasantly surprised. It stayed moist and everyone asked for seconds. I cut the recipe in half, and cooked it for 45 minutes. I took the advice of others and added some garlic, Italian seasoning, onion powder, and worcestershire. I also used barbecue sauce instead of ketchup, and shredded cheddar cheese instead of cubed. It was soooo yummy and we will be making it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Made this last week, I followed the reviews and added the carrots, onions,cheese,and for the topping I usually just use Ketchup and some brown sugar mixed together and baked on top. This was very tasty !! Will make again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
Made just how recipe suggested. Put cookie sheet under the loaf pan to catch drips. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2013
Delicious! I really like that this loaf is quick and easy to make and it freezes really well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portage, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Delicious!!! Really good, I was hesitant about the cubed cheese and didn't put in as much as it called for but no worries, it was great!! Next time I will use the cheese as they suggest but NOTE....DO PUT LOAF ON COOKIE SHEET TO BAKE! The cheese gets bubbly and will go over, so to avoid a mess or fire in your oven put on a cookie sheet. but definatley 5 stars...family loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 982) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States