Incredible Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
YUMMY! I was a little unsure of using this for my daughter-in-law's baby shower, but I needed a true pink punch and the color of this punch is perfect! The flavor is not your typical shower punch...but boy (or should I say GIRL), it was a hit!! Everybody loved the flavor and commented about how different and unexpected it was. Got rave reviews! Even had several ask for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Fantastic punch. We use this recipe for all special occasions. My son calls it "Delicious" and requests it for his birthday every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2009
This is a great recipe. Our store didn't carry the raspberry ginger ale, but it was still great with the regular. We also did an adult punch and added a bottle of Rum, and it was a BIG hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lewisville, Texas, USA
Living In: Twentynine Palms, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2009
This should be called "dessert punch"...it was far too sweet for my taste. The flavors were nice, perhaps a mix of ginger beer and club soda would help instead of all ginger ale?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hazenfree

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2009
I really liked this...however, mu hubby didn't. It WAS really sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINGYV

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Made this a couple of years ago for a shower. Basically wanted a pink punch. I used regular ginger ale and I may have floated a combination of raspberry sherbet and vanilla ice cream in it. I just kept adding stuff until I ran out of punch. Everyone seemed to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2009
I did not find the raspberry ginger ale so I added a 2 liter of raspberry soda & regular ginger ale and it turned out pretty good. Next time though I'm putting rum in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
I am kind of on the fence on this one. Those who liked it really liked it, others not so much. It was a little tart for me. The color was beautiful, just not what I want when I have punch. I love love love punch but looking for something a little sweeter for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2008
This punch is awesome!!! We made it for my baby shower since it was a beautiful pink color and I love pina coladas. We also added a few fresh raspberrys for decoration. Will definitely make this again! Also makes a great base for a tropical alcoholic beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
I made this punch for a baby shower & it was AWESOME!!! I did have to make a small change & that was substituting the lemon juice for lime juice because I was out of lemon. Either way it was superb & EVERYONE wanted the recipe, even my mom & she is not a punch/kool-aid sort of fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States