Incredible Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Super easy, super yummy! A hit a bridal shower at work. Used 1 1/2 64 oz bottles of juice and since I couldn't find the raspberry ginger ale, cherry 7-up. Good idea to mix and freeze closer to when you need it so that you have slush and not a solid block of juice and mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Served this for a bridal shower and EVERYONE raved about it. It was so easy and I served it in a drink dispenser b/c the party was outside on a very hot evening. It was great! I made NO changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betsy Grace
Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Casnovia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Delicious! It has a bit of a bite and would be better for summer, but tasty just the same. I also used strawberry Daiquiri mix instead of the suggested, and my friends loooved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Made this the first time over 5 years ago. I've made it for several parties and showers that I know it by heart. The BEST punch ever!! (Add a little Raspberry Rum for adult version.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Made this for my daughter's first birthday and I couldn't have been more pleased. Tastes 100% better than the sherbet and 7UP/ginger ale/Sprite blends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherharris

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dickinson, Texas, USA
Living In: Pasadena, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Had made this punch at my granddaughters 1st birthday and boy did everyone love this..Will keep on using this recipe for parties and gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This punch was great! It was really easy to make and was a beautiful pink. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfectly. I didn't not have trouble with it taking too long to thaw, it actually could have stayed more like a slush longer and been perfect! I will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
Add a little vodka to your glass for a mixed drink...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2010
YUMMY! I was a little unsure of using this for my daughter-in-law's baby shower, but I needed a true pink punch and the color of this punch is perfect! The flavor is not your typical shower punch...but boy (or should I say GIRL), it was a hit!! Everybody loved the flavor and commented about how different and unexpected it was. Got rave reviews! Even had several ask for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Fantastic punch. We use this recipe for all special occasions. My son calls it "Delicious" and requests it for his birthday every year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States