Incredible Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Sorry when I think of punch, I am thinking adults and booze, added Rum still too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Only punch I'll make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I made this punch for a dinner at our church and it was a huge hit. I couldn't find rasberry ginger ale but the regular was just fine. I'll definitely be making this again. jv
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
Made this with normal ginger ale because we couldn't find the flavored and it still was a great hit! People had the choice of adding champagne, vodka, or rum as they wanted to their glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becchoate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Craigmont, Idaho, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Thanks for this recipe, it sounds amazing and I plan to make it for my sisters baby shower. Quick question, the pina colada mix contains alcohol, right? Can I substitute the mix for Bacardi Mixers pina colada non-alcoholic frozen concentrate? Please let me know!!! The shower is next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Made this punch to exact recipe, FANTASTIC. Will definitely make this again. NOTE: if you are planning to use a beverage dispenser with a spigot, the frozen part doesn't mix as readily as for the typical punchbowl. You will end up with a big chunk of frozen cranberry/pina colada and may have to add another ginger ale bottle. It is still wonderful, however!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by connie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
I figured I better rate this punch since I've made it so many times, always to rave reviews. I freeze the pina colada mixture in zip bags & let sit for about an hour before adding the rasp.g/ale. Yum-punch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Yummmmmm! This punch was delicious! What a great taste! I think next time I"ll get it out about an hour before serving - it was pretty slushy. Think it needed to be more liquid - just my preference....thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Made this with a cosmopolitan mix instead of pina colada - and it was great! Had to make 2 batches for a baby shower and both disappeared before the party was over. It's definitely a sweet drink, but the pink color looked pretty in the punch bowl. We made a fancy ice ring with some sliced up limes and raspberries to accent it as well. Very easy and cheap to put together for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisag81

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Super easy, super yummy! A hit a bridal shower at work. Used 1 1/2 64 oz bottles of juice and since I couldn't find the raspberry ginger ale, cherry 7-up. Good idea to mix and freeze closer to when you need it so that you have slush and not a solid block of juice and mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States