Incredible Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
Sorry when I think of punch, I am thinking adults and booze, added Rum still too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Shawnee Mission, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Only punch I'll make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
I made this punch for a dinner at our church and it was a huge hit. I couldn't find rasberry ginger ale but the regular was just fine. I'll definitely be making this again. jv
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Helena, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
Made this with normal ginger ale because we couldn't find the flavored and it still was a great hit! People had the choice of adding champagne, vodka, or rum as they wanted to their glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by becchoate

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Craigmont, Idaho, USA
Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Thanks for this recipe, it sounds amazing and I plan to make it for my sisters baby shower. Quick question, the pina colada mix contains alcohol, right? Can I substitute the mix for Bacardi Mixers pina colada non-alcoholic frozen concentrate? Please let me know!!! The shower is next week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Made this punch to exact recipe, FANTASTIC. Will definitely make this again. NOTE: if you are planning to use a beverage dispenser with a spigot, the frozen part doesn't mix as readily as for the typical punchbowl. You will end up with a big chunk of frozen cranberry/pina colada and may have to add another ginger ale bottle. It is still wonderful, however!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by connie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
I figured I better rate this punch since I've made it so many times, always to rave reviews. I freeze the pina colada mixture in zip bags & let sit for about an hour before adding the rasp.g/ale. Yum-punch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Yummmmmm! This punch was delicious! What a great taste! I think next time I"ll get it out about an hour before serving - it was pretty slushy. Think it needed to be more liquid - just my preference....thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Made this with a cosmopolitan mix instead of pina colada - and it was great! Had to make 2 batches for a baby shower and both disappeared before the party was over. It's definitely a sweet drink, but the pink color looked pretty in the punch bowl. We made a fancy ice ring with some sliced up limes and raspberries to accent it as well. Very easy and cheap to put together for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisag81

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Super easy, super yummy! A hit a bridal shower at work. Used 1 1/2 64 oz bottles of juice and since I couldn't find the raspberry ginger ale, cherry 7-up. Good idea to mix and freeze closer to when you need it so that you have slush and not a solid block of juice and mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States