Impossibly Easy Cheeseburger Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
Nothing beats breakfast for dinner, am I right? My wife and I have a young son and while he's a great kid, its still nice to have easy dinners in mind and this is a great one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2015
love it. easy and very tastey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Quick, easy and a crowd pleaser for my family. I used ground turkey and love that I now have a use for my box of Bisquick besides just pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I made mine a little different. I added cooked bacon, sautéed onions, garlic, on red onion to the ground beef mixture. I also added a tablespoon of Worcestershire sace and steak sauce. Then a few dashes of garlic powder, Pampered Chef dijon mustard seasoning and Pampered Chef Applewood Barbecue seasoning to the mixture. It added so much flavor. My fiancé asked me to make the dish every night. I paired it with a salad and green beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
I added chopped dill pickle and mustard...things I like on my burger. Was quite good. Will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by terreva
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
So easy and quick and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by terreva

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I made this for my family tonight and we loved it!!! I did make some changes because of reading the reviews... First I seasoned the ground beef with seasoning salt, onion powder, garlic powder, and black pepper I then drained the meat then added the onion along with chopped bacon, ketchup, and cheese to the meat and it turned out very good!! This one is a keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I gave this an OK because, like others said, it is bland. But what we didn't like was the way the cheese sat on top of it and cooked to a yucky layer of baked cheddar cheese. I think if you mixed the cheese with the meat it would have been better. Or if you added the items the other reviewers suggest it according to your own tastes it would be improved greatly. Out of my husband, me and my two boys, only my husband liked it. I would NOT make it again following the directions as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This was yummy. I did add some garlic, a few shots of Worcestershire sauce and a couple of squirts of ketchup as the ground beef cooked. I then added a swirl of ketchup as others suggested in between the cheese and ground beef. Delicious with a side salad of lettuce, tomato, cukes and Thousand Island Dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
We love this it's good all american comfort food... We have been making this for years adding things here and there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Vegetable Pot Pie

All you need are a few minutes to prepare this simple veggie pot pie.

How to Make Tamale Pie

See the simple secret to this 5-star ground beef casserole.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States