Iced Pumpkin Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
My daughter and I love to bake together and she loves pumpkin, these cookies came out wonderful!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Berry

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
perfect. fluffy. ridiculous yummy deliciousness. just added a little pumpkin pie spice and cinnamon to the icing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Great with no changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MJ4OSU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yukon, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
These come out more like little cakes than cookies, but they are little puffs of heaven. Very light and so delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Weir

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I made these for Thanksgiving everyone love them. The recipe called for pumpkin but I substitute it with sweet potato and it was the bomb. My family said it was soft like tea cakes. I'm making these for Christmas since they were such big hit. Thanks for the recipe allrecipe.com
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Fantastic! They didn't look too great coming out of the oven, but are really good. I will definitely make again. Made exactly according to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sarahg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Absolutely amazing! They were gone from the baking tray even before I had a chance to set them out on the table. The only thing I did different is reduce the sugar to 3/4cup. They were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
I am just not good at baking or baking related things, and theses cookies came out so well after following the instructions to the letter! really good and soft, tasted like pumpkin loaf from certain coffee shop!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
Delicious! Perfect texture!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I just made these tonight and WOW. This is almost cake like it is so soft and moist, to me not the everyday traditional "cookie". This was very easy and delicious. Making this glaze I had cream cheese but I did not leave it out to soften, so I put 4oz.(half a brick) of it in a bowl and microwaved it for about 30 seconds to soften. I then added the melted butter which added heat and stirred them together until mixed. I then added the rest of the glaze ingredients. I am not huge pumpkin lover, but these were REALLY good. I am not a fan of hard cookies and these did not disappoint. Before I knew it I had eaten 3 of them. Like the other reviewer said these are DANGER DANGER! I will be putting this one in the keeper folder of my recipe book. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 2,802) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Pumpkin Cookies

See how to make spicy, frosted pumpkin cookies.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States