Iced Pumpkin Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
easy to make and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
This is our new family favorite! I usually make a double batch. I frost half and freeze the other half to frost later. They taste just as good after being frozen. Nobody can even tell!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
Brought these to work on a day when someone brought in a caterer's cookies and gourmet donuts. My pumpkin cookies were gone first! Everyone loved them. Followed recipe as is - perfect. OK without the icing, but better with it (of course).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Winnetka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Delicious!! Made these for Christmas gifts and even added some candy pieces. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StacyB1012
Home Town: Annapolis, Maryland, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I've done pumpkin cookies before, but not sure what I did different this time. I used a full can of pumpkin as others did, but needed to cook them for about 20 minutes on 350 and they were still almost too moist. (uncooked like) and they spread more than the reviews lead me to believe. Still fabulous cookies!! I added white chocolate chips and made the icing with maple flavor! YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Incredible pumpkin cookie! I add 1/2 tsp more cloves because we like them with a bit more spice. For the glaze, I have found to put it in a ziplock bag and snip the corner off to get a nice even drizzle effect. Great recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I made these cookies exactly as the recipe indicated and they turned out amazingly! Everyone was so sick of pumpkin by the time we burned through them all. They tasted excellent even without the frosting, and they stayed soft when stored. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Sooooo Good! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thelittlebaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Wonderful cookie. Soft, fluffy and moist. Everyone loved them. I loved them. Easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ellenross1970

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dekalb, Illinois, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Fantastic cookies. Made them for Thanksgiving and everyone loved them. WIll make next year!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,631) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Pumpkin Cookies

See how to make spicy, frosted pumpkin cookies.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

Here’s a cookie for the pumpkin pie and chocolate lovers!

Paul's Pumpkin Bars

These moist, cinnamony pumpkin bars have a rich cream cheese frosting.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States