Iced Mochas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by montana
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Super delicious and refreshing on a hot sunny day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Love it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Try using hot fudge sauce instead of the chocolate syrup- tastes like a McDonalds frappe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Every single time I make this with my sister nobody can wait to drink it. Instead of adding 1/4 cups if chocolate syrup we added 2 it was bursting with flavour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
A little too sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I would use more coffee and/or less milk. I also only used one spoon of sugar instead to 1/4 cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Very good, the chocolate swirl I put on the inside of the glass made it look extra special. Good idea
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Yummy!! I have made this recipe several times, first time without freezing the coffee into cubes and although it was good, it wasn't the 'WOW this is really good!'. So the next time I froze the coffee into cubes and oh my goodness this was sooo good! Highly recommend taking the time to do this step as it makes a huge difference. I have made this many times now as I freeze all leftover coffee and keep a ziplock freezer bag of cubes in my freezer just for this recipe. I have added caramel, chocolate and Rolo syrup and it is amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I thought this was a great drink and was very easy to make. I made it for breakfast it was a great start to the day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
I made like six of these in a week after the first time I tried it. Perfect for a warm day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jaymie Horak

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

Long Island Iced Tea Cocktail

See how to make a potent cocktail that’s dangerously delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States