Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2008
This is the best! Only change I made was I used French Vanilla coffee mix instead of Mocha... Will be making on a regular basis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
I love it. It's so much cheaper then the coffee shops and it's easy to change the flavors to suit your moods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
Absolutely GREAT! It was quick and easy. I made a couple of changes tho for my preferences. I used 1/2 sugar and put 1 tbs of chocolate syrup; still too sweet. I used a Caupachino flavored mix (i know i spelled it wrong - sorry) and absolutely DELISH! thanks for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
love this! super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
nice, quick drink that tastes almost exactly like the one from starbucks without all the money. but i would drink it quick..the coffee ice tends to separate from the milk...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2008
This is a pretty good substitute for more expensive drinks at Starbucks. It does tend to be a little icier, although if you grind it in a food processor it gets a little less "chunky". Very frothy and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
This was great! I am in Thailand and we have so many of these 3 in 1 instant coffee packs that are so cheap. I looked in my cupboard and I saw my new bag of Khao Shong Cappuccino and I decided to give it a go. It has a hint of cocoa and plenty of sugar. So I just added three packs, one cup of milk and a bit more ice. It came out rich and tasty. Move over Starbucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2008
This is an ok mocha drink. It is not starbucks in my opinion. I also made it sugar-free with the sugar-free mocha and splenda. Not bad for a sugar-free frozen treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
I love this recipe.I usedit more as a basis because I kind of perfure to just guess rather than actually measurewhen it comes to drinks. I added a bit of vanilla ice cream. It was better than starbucks and I will definatly be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
Pretty good, I used french vanilla instant cappucino mix and splenda. I think I shouldn't have put in the extra vanilla, but it was still REALLY good. I'll be making this alot for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dexnmav

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elsie, Michigan, USA
Living In: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States