Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 27, 2008
I love it. It's so much cheaper then the coffee shops and it's easy to change the flavors to suit your moods.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
Absolutely GREAT! It was quick and easy. I made a couple of changes tho for my preferences. I used 1/2 sugar and put 1 tbs of chocolate syrup; still too sweet. I used a Caupachino flavored mix (i know i spelled it wrong - sorry) and absolutely DELISH! thanks for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2008
love this! super easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
nice, quick drink that tastes almost exactly like the one from starbucks without all the money. but i would drink it quick..the coffee ice tends to separate from the milk...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2008
This is a pretty good substitute for more expensive drinks at Starbucks. It does tend to be a little icier, although if you grind it in a food processor it gets a little less "chunky". Very frothy and creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
This was great! I am in Thailand and we have so many of these 3 in 1 instant coffee packs that are so cheap. I looked in my cupboard and I saw my new bag of Khao Shong Cappuccino and I decided to give it a go. It has a hint of cocoa and plenty of sugar. So I just added three packs, one cup of milk and a bit more ice. It came out rich and tasty. Move over Starbucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Waterford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2008
This is an ok mocha drink. It is not starbucks in my opinion. I also made it sugar-free with the sugar-free mocha and splenda. Not bad for a sugar-free frozen treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2008
I love this recipe.I usedit more as a basis because I kind of perfure to just guess rather than actually measurewhen it comes to drinks. I added a bit of vanilla ice cream. It was better than starbucks and I will definatly be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Miss Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clovis, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2007
Pretty good, I used french vanilla instant cappucino mix and splenda. I think I shouldn't have put in the extra vanilla, but it was still REALLY good. I'll be making this alot for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dexnmav

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elsie, Michigan, USA
Living In: Owosso, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2007
This shake was ok but not the best. It was sweet enough but it left me with an aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States