Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
Veryyy good, but alittle too sweet cut the vanilla in half or omit it all together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Okay, i really didn't know what to expect with this recipe because i have never had a iced coffee but the recipe ingredients peaked my interest so i decided to take a chance and try it!!! I LOVE THIS SHAKE!! I made the recipe exactly as written, but i topped it off with a squirt of whipped cream...delicious!!! I will definitely be adding this recipe to my regulars and making it often...thank you so much EUC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by APRATHER515

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
Very refreshing. Thick, creamy and very mocha-y! I used a little agave syrup for the sugar. I think this would be best unsweetened, but that is simply personal preference. This would also be really good with any other flavored coffee mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Yum Yum, I used the Maxwell House Suisse Mocha Cafe beverage mix instead of instant coffee and it was unbelievably tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
I made this without the ice. It tastes good if you want a milkshake with a kick. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohwhatamess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Great quick smoothie, excellent with a little splash of baileys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
So Satisfying! I used instant coffee and organic unsweetened cocoa powder. I also added a banana and decreased the sugar. Healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
Supper Yummy and easy.. don't need the sugar if you use a sweet flavored instant coffee. Other then that supper good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Very good! A touch too sweet for my taste. When I make it again I will not put so much sugar in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Very good...It does come out to be a shake and not a slushy type drink. I used international frech vanilla, one packet of splenda and a little vanilla extract. I think next time I will add some cocoa powder. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States