Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2010
Okay, i really didn't know what to expect with this recipe because i have never had a iced coffee but the recipe ingredients peaked my interest so i decided to take a chance and try it!!! I LOVE THIS SHAKE!! I made the recipe exactly as written, but i topped it off with a squirt of whipped cream...delicious!!! I will definitely be adding this recipe to my regulars and making it often...thank you so much EUC!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by APRATHER515

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Des Moines, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CC♥'s2bake
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
Very refreshing. Thick, creamy and very mocha-y! I used a little agave syrup for the sugar. I think this would be best unsweetened, but that is simply personal preference. This would also be really good with any other flavored coffee mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
Yum Yum, I used the Maxwell House Suisse Mocha Cafe beverage mix instead of instant coffee and it was unbelievably tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lydia-Ann Harris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2010
I made this without the ice. It tastes good if you want a milkshake with a kick. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ohwhatamess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Great quick smoothie, excellent with a little splash of baileys.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
So Satisfying! I used instant coffee and organic unsweetened cocoa powder. I also added a banana and decreased the sugar. Healthy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
Supper Yummy and easy.. don't need the sugar if you use a sweet flavored instant coffee. Other then that supper good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hannah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Very good! A touch too sweet for my taste. When I make it again I will not put so much sugar in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2009
Very good...It does come out to be a shake and not a slushy type drink. I used international frech vanilla, one packet of splenda and a little vanilla extract. I think next time I will add some cocoa powder. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wichita Falls, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
omg!! so delicious!! I changed the recipe up a bit to fit with what ingredients i had, and it turned out great!!! I didn't have any ice, so i exchanged that with a cup of frozen strawberries. I also changed the coffee for a packet of swiss miss hot chocolate. I am in love with this drink!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Mechanicville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States