Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2007
This shake was ok but not the best. It was sweet enough but it left me with an aftertaste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sumter, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
really good I drink one everyday a+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2007
We love this! I added the mocha mix powder (like from Costco) and did not add sugar but used chocolate syrup. Then for the grown up version I toss in whatever was left from the coffee pot that morning. Love it and saved $15.00 from buying these at the local coffee shop.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
Wow! This is so good. I made it with Sugar Free French Vanilla Coffee Mix, 2% milk, and used 3 packets of Splenda instead of sugar. I also added a squirt of chocolate syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2007
This was just ok, nothing special... Sorry
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2007
like tim hortons iced caps but better.. mmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2007
I LOVED this shake! It was so rich and creamy!! Instead of vanilla extract, i put vanilla ice cream and melted dark chocolate into it and it was even better!! My mother and i wanted to drink this all day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2007
Amazing! It was a little too sweet the first time I made it, but over time I have gotten the recipe down to just the way I like it. This recipe never fails. I use Cappuccino mix and low-fat milk, sometimes it is nice with a bit of whipped cream. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2007
Four stars only because I changed the recipe and I think it would have been so much better if I didn't. I thought it would be okay to use regular coffee mix rather than mocha. Wrong! It was bad, next time I'll stick to the directions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2007
This was very yummy and super easy to make! I like to add a little extra milk, seems to be a little creamier that way. Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COURTNEYMARSH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States