Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2005
Yum! All the flavor of an expensive coffee chain drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2005
Very good stuff! No change on my pary! I love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2005
This was really good. I might freeze the milk next time because this wasn't really slushy but more icy- ice floating in a tasty coffee drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by onassis75

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rome, Georgia, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2005
Yummy! And SO easy, I use my stick blender right in my cup. Possibilities are endless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2005
This is an AWESOME recipe!!!!! For the 3 TBS. of mocha flavored coffee mix I added an international Viennese Chocolate cafe mix and my whole family LOVED it!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Granger, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2005
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats nasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
Used Nescafe Iced Java mix instead of the powder along with skim milk. Excellent but if using the Nescafe mix you should omit the 3 tablespoons of sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2004
This really does taste as good as the other's have stated. I used Nescafe Frothe Butterfinger flavor, and soy milk. And I only used 1 tablespoon of sugar, due to personal preference (trying to cut back), but it was still yummy. Can't wait to make this for my husband later, our whole family loves Starbucks, but usually boycott it due to the fact that we could spend our entire phone bill money on one family trip to the coffeehouse. This recipe has so much potential, everytime you change the flavor of coffee mix, you have an entirely new drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wannabe Virtuous Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2004
Made for hubby (I can't have...pregnancy)who really likes his iced coffee. He loved this. I did add double vanilla (he likes it that way), and a bit more sugar than it called for. I will definatly be trying this out....when this baby arrives and I can have my caffine again. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2004
Too sweet. Does not need so much sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States