Iced Mocha Fusion Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2015
I did not care for this recipe. It was way to sweet and I added less then the recipe asked for. Just tastes like cold coffee and milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Hannah Grae
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Added cinnamon to the top to add a bit of spice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!!Love it!!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
We don't drink coffee so I used 1 packet of dark chocolate hot cocoa mix. Used vanilla soy milk so I omitted the vanilla and sugar. Came out perfect! The trick is to blend the ice first, add the other ingredients and blend again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Fort Gordon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Excellent!! great and best recipe I've ever had..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I didn't have mocha instant coffee mix so I used a healthy teaspoon of nescafe instant coffee and two heaping table spoons of swiss miss hot chocolate mix (im not a huge fan of coffee, but I may add a tiny bit more coffee next time). I also decided to skip out on the vanilla since all I had was a vanilla bean. Oh, I also used a tad bit more milk to compliment the two extra ice cubes I threw in to finish off the tray :) Tasted perfect! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
Yummy tasting but I had to alter the recipe to get it that way. 1 cup of ice is not enough. It was still very thin so I added 1/2 cup more ice. After reading the reviews, I decided to use 1/2 t. vanilla and put the sugar in to taste. The flavor was excellent with only 1/2 the vanilla and it didn't need any extra sugar. My disappointment was that I wanted a wake me up frozen coffee drink and this tasted more like a chocolate milk shake. It was creamy and good but I'll be sticking to my usual recipe with less milk, more ice, and more coffee.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Cullum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burt, Michigan, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
This was yummy. It had a nice creamy texture. For the mocha coffee mix, I mixed together instant coffee with chocolate carnation sugar-free breakfast mix. For the sugar I used 2 packets of Truvia and I also used reduced fat milk to lighten it up. ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2012
I used 3 T. Splenda (will decrease next time) and only 2 T. Maxwell House International Cafe Cafe Vienna instead of 3. It was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinggurl2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Apopka, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Shakes

See how easy it is to make a thick, creamy chocolate shake.

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Apple Honey Shake

Find out how to make a refreshing blended juice drink.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States