Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Great recipe! I really enjoy this either hot or cold, depending on my mood. I'd heard of using condensed milk in coffee but never tried it. Glad I finally did!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Photo by Brittany_Nichole
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Absolutely LOVE this recipe!!! Yuuuum!!!!! BEST EVERRRRR!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Camii
Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Absolutely lovely! I used a Magic Bullet to make mine and had to improvise a little. (1) I used 1tspn of Nutella since I didn't have chocolate syrup. (2) Since the Magic Bullet cups are small, I only put 1/3 of warm water, 1/3 of milk and used 1/3 can of sweetened condensed milk to make mine. (3) I used only a few ice cubes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
Wonderful! I can't eat chocolate, so I just flavor with about a 1/2 t. of good quality vanilla. Sometimes I add whey protein powder to give it some nutritional value. Sooooo GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry614

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Add a couple of scoops of protein powder, and you have a delicious breakfast smoothie or afternoon snack. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Coker Wedgewood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Carrollton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
I can safely say this is my fav iced coffee recipe. The condensed milk makes all the difference. I followed this recipe exactly except I didn't have chocolate syrup, so I used 1 tbsp. chocolate protein powder and used slightly less than 1/2 can condensed milk, it was sweet enough. Also, it says to use "1 tray ice cubes" which I assume means 12, but I only used 8, which was the perfect amount. This recipe makes 2 servings. It tastes just like Starbucks, I'm amazed! This is a definite must have, so simply & easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I didn't change it. I made the way it was, it was so so so delicious!!! Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Elijah Fields
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
I'm going to make this for my mom tomorrow. Alldayej out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elijah Fields

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This recipe wasn't what I thought it would be like, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is absolutely fabulous! I have made it for the second time today & I really love it! This time though, I used ice cubes I froze using left-over coffee from this morning to give it that extra strong coffee flavor. Also, I did not have/use any chocolate syrup and it still came out yummie! I will be using this recipe frequently, thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States