Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
this is a great recipe.. i dont kno if this happened to anyone but after i blended it i put it into a tall glass it formed a froth on top like a capuccino. Great tasting. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
this is amazzzzing!!!! i made it and loved it!!!!! i made it with decaf cuz im pregnant and all i crave is iced coffee and it was getting realllly expensive! this is cheap and the perfect recipe, thank you thank you thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlotte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Excellent. Again, followed recipe exactly and I love it. It's saving me a lot of money in iced coffee this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
This is totally delicious! I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Montgomery

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
After trying this recipe I have decided that it's a 5 the best, Iced Coffee I've ever tried. I changed a few things, but nothing major. After blending the Iced Coffee in the blender, I stuck it in a bottle with a lid, then set it inside the freezer for an hour to get it thicker. I should have put it in for only 30 minutes though,because the middle of the drink was liquid, but the outside was frozen to the point of having to wait a while to drink it. Other than a minor problem it went well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mystery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Awesome! I combine all ingredients ahead of time except the ice and store in the fridge. Pull it out and throw in the blender with some ice when I get the craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
WOW!!! Delicious!!! Just like "Timmy's" Iced Capp. LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2009
Wow, this was so good! Like others, I did make a couple of changes. I used just 2 tablespoons of fat free sw and cond milk, skim milk, and added a little extra chocolate (my weakness). The changes were great, and the recipe had only around 135 calories per serving with no fat calories!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2009
This was very good, but next time I will use half the sweetend condensed milk, maybe alittle less water more coffee, more ice, the tastes was fine ( besides a little too sweet) just needed a more icy consistancy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Nicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
This is SO delish!! I left out the syrup, just because we didn't have any. Tastes like liquefied coffee candies. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mamakittyto3

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montrose, Iowa, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 139) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States