Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Yummmy! What a great treat! So easy and fun to make. Followed the directions exactly as written and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
This is tasty!...I used french vanilla creamer instead of the condensed milk (didn't have any) and didn't put quite as much in..5 oz is a lot..am wondering if she meant half of a 5 oz can...anyway I used 2 cups of ice from the dispenser and it is yummy..will add more chocolate next time as I like mocha drinks the best!!!...thinking it would be tasty mixed and poured over the ice too...to me that is more of an iced coffee and this is a frozen coffee...This is gonna save me some $$$$ as the company I worked for closed this winter so I am going back to school and can't really afford my Mocha Latte habit from DD....THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Awesome! I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk and sugar-free chocolate syrup and it tasted amazing! Thanks for the recipe, it will save us $$$$!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This is great! I'm addicted to the iced coffees from McDonalds and now I can save $ by making these at home. Instead of pulling out the blender I just mixed the coffee and everything together and then used crushed ice from the fridge...yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
this is a great recipe.. i dont kno if this happened to anyone but after i blended it i put it into a tall glass it formed a froth on top like a capuccino. Great tasting. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
this is amazzzzing!!!! i made it and loved it!!!!! i made it with decaf cuz im pregnant and all i crave is iced coffee and it was getting realllly expensive! this is cheap and the perfect recipe, thank you thank you thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlotte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Excellent. Again, followed recipe exactly and I love it. It's saving me a lot of money in iced coffee this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2009
This is totally delicious! I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2009
After trying this recipe I have decided that it's a 5 the best, Iced Coffee I've ever tried. I changed a few things, but nothing major. After blending the Iced Coffee in the blender, I stuck it in a bottle with a lid, then set it inside the freezer for an hour to get it thicker. I should have put it in for only 30 minutes though,because the middle of the drink was liquid, but the outside was frozen to the point of having to wait a while to drink it. Other than a minor problem it went well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mystery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Awesome! I combine all ingredients ahead of time except the ice and store in the fridge. Pull it out and throw in the blender with some ice when I get the craving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States