Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2010
De-li-cious!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Princess Jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Slidell, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Hammond, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
I just made this recipe and it was great!! I didn't have milk so I used some evaporated milk. Also, I added a tad more chocolate syrup and some vanilla. I had my dad try it and he loves it too. It tastes just like the iced coffee I used to get from the local gas station before it burned down and finally, I have something that can replace it that isn't so expensive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Very good and I used fat free milk and fat free sweetened condensed milk. I also used sugar/fat free chocolate syrup. No guilt here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
Yummmy! What a great treat! So easy and fun to make. Followed the directions exactly as written and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kirkwood, Missouri, USA
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
This is tasty!...I used french vanilla creamer instead of the condensed milk (didn't have any) and didn't put quite as much in..5 oz is a lot..am wondering if she meant half of a 5 oz can...anyway I used 2 cups of ice from the dispenser and it is yummy..will add more chocolate next time as I like mocha drinks the best!!!...thinking it would be tasty mixed and poured over the ice too...to me that is more of an iced coffee and this is a frozen coffee...This is gonna save me some $$$$ as the company I worked for closed this winter so I am going back to school and can't really afford my Mocha Latte habit from DD....THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tiggy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Awesome! I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk and sugar-free chocolate syrup and it tasted amazing! Thanks for the recipe, it will save us $$$$!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2009
This is great! I'm addicted to the iced coffees from McDonalds and now I can save $ by making these at home. Instead of pulling out the blender I just mixed the coffee and everything together and then used crushed ice from the fridge...yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Starr

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2009
this is a great recipe.. i dont kno if this happened to anyone but after i blended it i put it into a tall glass it formed a froth on top like a capuccino. Great tasting. thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady J

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jersey City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
this is amazzzzing!!!! i made it and loved it!!!!! i made it with decaf cuz im pregnant and all i crave is iced coffee and it was getting realllly expensive! this is cheap and the perfect recipe, thank you thank you thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by charlotte

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Newton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2009
Excellent. Again, followed recipe exactly and I love it. It's saving me a lot of money in iced coffee this summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States