Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
i made this recipe and i forgot i didnt have chocolate syrup and it is still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyhousewife7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
YUMMY YUMMY!!! This was one of the best drinks that I have ever had... it beats Tim Hortons any day!! Thank you for the recipe... I will be sharing this with everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle1979

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tennille Hartmann

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Made with decaf granules, even my 8 year-old loves this refreshing cooler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
best flavor in the world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is absolutely wonderful as is! WARNING: I don't think the calories are correct, which is scary since a lot of people use them to determine their dietary needs. Two tablespoons of fat-free sweetened condensed milk is 110 calories alone and this calls for 10 tablespoons for two servings! Whoever put in the calories....that's bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dauterman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
Thank you for this recipe! It is so good and meeting my coffee "needs" this summer. I moved to an area about two years ago that does not have a starbucks within 35 minutes and I have been planning my trips to the city to include a stop there! Plus, now that I'm pregnant, no one makes decaf iced coffee! Now I can make them at home and pretend it's the real thing! Thank you!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbia, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2010
This is just like an Ice Cap fom Tim Hortons. It is absolutely awesome! I used decaf coffee and fat free sweetened condensed milk and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Monclova, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
This drink hits the spot on a hot afternoon. I used decaf coffee (instead of instant), and I used half/half. I then used Splenda and unsweetened cocoa - for a low carb version. Can't wait to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by abapplez
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
We love this! I am enjoying a glass (for the second time in two days) while writing this review. The only thing I change - I use 3 teaspoons (= 1 TBS) coffee granules because we like a strong coffee flavor. Honestly, this recipe is going to save us a ton of money. It really is similar to a Starbuck's mocha frap. Just add whip cream and a drizzle of chocolate syrup on top and add a straw. Perfect. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abapplez

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Annandale, Virginia, USA
Living In: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States