Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This lives up to all the great reviews, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is a pretty nice drink, but I give 4 stars because it was lacking coffee flavor for me. In comparison with other cold coffee recipes I`ve tried this was just good. After reading reviews I decided to cut back on sweetened condensed milk and the drink wasn`t very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
My DD and I tried this one and it seemed to be missing something. So we doubled the Chocolate syrup and added a tiny bit more sweetened condensed milk. It came out a little better but we will still keep tweaking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I made it "exactly" as the recipe called for, and all I can say is I will remove it A.S.A.P. from my recipe box! :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izzattar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
i made this recipe and i forgot i didnt have chocolate syrup and it is still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyhousewife7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
YUMMY YUMMY!!! This was one of the best drinks that I have ever had... it beats Tim Hortons any day!! Thank you for the recipe... I will be sharing this with everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle1979

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tennille Hartmann

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
Made with decaf granules, even my 8 year-old loves this refreshing cooler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2010
best flavor in the world
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
This is absolutely wonderful as is! WARNING: I don't think the calories are correct, which is scary since a lot of people use them to determine their dietary needs. Two tablespoons of fat-free sweetened condensed milk is 110 calories alone and this calls for 10 tablespoons for two servings! Whoever put in the calories....that's bad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Dauterman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northwood, Ohio, USA
Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States