Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was amazing! So good. Perfect amount of coffee and sweet. Loved it. Didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Excellent! Now my wife won't spend so much at Starbucks or McDonald's!! This is a great recipe. The only thing I changed was I added one more teaspoon of instant coffee to give it an extra oomph! Thanks a million!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Since I have a new found coffee addiction, I was looking for a recipe I could use that gave a similar taste to Starbucks (to save money). I came across this today and tried it. It reminds me of Mcdonalds Mocha Frappe. Its a little sweet for me. I'll probably either try more coffee or less sweetened condensed milk next time. But other then that it's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Diamond Bar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
thanks Janice this a great recipe my children and I loved it! No more buying these expensive coffee drinks this summer! This was simple yet easy! will make over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This lives up to all the great reviews, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is a pretty nice drink, but I give 4 stars because it was lacking coffee flavor for me. In comparison with other cold coffee recipes I`ve tried this was just good. After reading reviews I decided to cut back on sweetened condensed milk and the drink wasn`t very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
My DD and I tried this one and it seemed to be missing something. So we doubled the Chocolate syrup and added a tiny bit more sweetened condensed milk. It came out a little better but we will still keep tweaking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I made it "exactly" as the recipe called for, and all I can say is I will remove it A.S.A.P. from my recipe box! :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izzattar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2011
i made this recipe and i forgot i didnt have chocolate syrup and it is still good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyhousewife7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2010
YUMMY YUMMY!!! This was one of the best drinks that I have ever had... it beats Tim Hortons any day!! Thank you for the recipe... I will be sharing this with everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle1979

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Displaying results 31-40 (of 134) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States