Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Murray, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
This is so freaking awesome! I did however add 2 tbls of chocolate milk powder instead of the chocolate syrup and it was fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackie limina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Duquesne, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
This was amazing! So good. Perfect amount of coffee and sweet. Loved it. Didn't change a thing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2011
Excellent! Now my wife won't spend so much at Starbucks or McDonald's!! This is a great recipe. The only thing I changed was I added one more teaspoon of instant coffee to give it an extra oomph! Thanks a million!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2011
Since I have a new found coffee addiction, I was looking for a recipe I could use that gave a similar taste to Starbucks (to save money). I came across this today and tried it. It reminds me of Mcdonalds Mocha Frappe. Its a little sweet for me. I'll probably either try more coffee or less sweetened condensed milk next time. But other then that it's a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Diamond Bar, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
thanks Janice this a great recipe my children and I loved it! No more buying these expensive coffee drinks this summer! This was simple yet easy! will make over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This lives up to all the great reviews, it is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by victoria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
This is a pretty nice drink, but I give 4 stars because it was lacking coffee flavor for me. In comparison with other cold coffee recipes I`ve tried this was just good. After reading reviews I decided to cut back on sweetened condensed milk and the drink wasn`t very sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DiamondGirl amanecer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
My DD and I tried this one and it seemed to be missing something. So we doubled the Chocolate syrup and added a tiny bit more sweetened condensed milk. It came out a little better but we will still keep tweaking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
I made it "exactly" as the recipe called for, and all I can say is I will remove it A.S.A.P. from my recipe box! :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by izzattar

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 31-40 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States