Iced Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
It was awesome! My brother loved it alot! I didint need to change the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alldayej
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
I'm going to make this for my mom tomorrow. Alldayej out
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
This recipe wasn't what I thought it would be like, but it was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2013
This recipe is absolutely fabulous! I have made it for the second time today & I really love it! This time though, I used ice cubes I froze using left-over coffee from this morning to give it that extra strong coffee flavor. Also, I did not have/use any chocolate syrup and it still came out yummie! I will be using this recipe frequently, thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
As my generation used to say "It's a blast." Simple to make. I only changed the order of ingredients---added the chocolate syrup and Nestlé's instant Espresso granules to really warm water so the syrup mixed easily when stirred by hand. A new summertime favourite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Super delicious, even hubby loved it. A great recipe and so versatile. No more McDonalds or Starbucks for me. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fruitycakes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sylvester, Georgia, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
OMG. I JUST MADE THE ICE COFFEE IT TASTE LIKE Mc Donald. CARAMEL FRAPE.. DELICIOUS ......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
I like my coffee thick, sweet, and a bit chilled. This was perfect for that and especially good for the summer, though I couldn't help getting into it during the winter too. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
In my case, instead of the coffee syrup I added 1 tablespoon of choco mix. Still, it was very sweet. Sweet or not, this coffe is just delicious! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vinicius da Costa Pires

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2013
I made this for me and my daughter tonight....Wow!! Loved it!! We both agreed that this is just as good as the coffee drinks you buy! We slightly heaped one of the teaspoons of coffee granules and I also added about a quarter tsp. or more of real coffee extract to the warm water/coffee mixture. I used a little less milk than stated and added some Hershey's chocolate caramel coffee creamer in it's place, and added a little less sweetened condensed milk. I didn't want to make it too sweet. Used about half a tray of ice cubes. Going to make it tomorrow with the whipped cream and dark chocolate shavings. Hmmmm...maybe I'll sit on the porch....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMMSEJS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

Gunline Coffee

This winter coffee mixture features hot cocoa mix and holiday seasonings.

How to Make Cold Brew Coffee

See how to make coffee concentrate for a hot or cold beverage.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States