Ice Cream Sandwich Desserts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This is always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HCostello

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Batavia, Illinois, USA
Living In: Gilberts, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Heaven! Yummy! To Die For!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2012
This recipe was great. I cut the recipe in half and made in a loaf pan. It was easy to prepare and delicious. Tastes fabulous. Could not have picked a better recipe. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ellen
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Great basic recipe, but the amounts were very off for me. I used 24 sandwiches, 16-20 oz. of whipped topping and doubled the fudge sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2012
This was very easy to make! The only difference I made was to add crushed peanut butter cups in the middle just for something extra!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AwhhScoob

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Randolph, Vermont, USA
Living In: Colchester, Vermont, USA
Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Perfect!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Rossford, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2012
My husband and I can't get enough of this delicious and easy dessert! I made one very minor change; instead of peanuts I topped this dish with mini chocolate chips. Then I drizzled and swirled the hot fudge sauce on the middle layer and the top layer for a very nice look (before adding the mini chocolate chips).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
So easy, so quick and so yummy! I am making this for Bunco tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
So easy and tasty! Instant family favourite! I left out the nuts and used caramel and chocolate sauce in the middle layer and topped the dessert with Skor bits topping and it was AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
So wonderful and simple, but makes a fancy looking dessert! Who dosn't love icecream sandwhichs? One piece of advice. Only take one or two icecream sandwhichs out of your freezer at a time. They melt quickly and are much easier to handle when not too soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States