INCREDIBLE Raspberry Cheesecake Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This recipe turned out amazing. I couldn't find the raspberry baking chips at my grocery store, so I substituted cinnamon chips in their place. So delicious and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I used cherry chips since I could more easily find them. Very good recipe and super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
THESE COOKIES ARE DANGEROUS!! I got the 'tidbits' on sale feom Prepared Pantry website last Friday, and made these twice already! One 12 oz bag makes 4+ batches. The 2nd time around, I rolled by hand like thumbpeints and flattened slightly with my fingers. These turned out the best based on cooking time given. I even left the second sheet in for 10 extra minutes (for sidetracked outside talking to neighbors) and they just would not burn! AWESOME! LOVED BY ALL. I may try adding a tap of lemon juice next time for real cheesecake flavor! Oh, U also sprayed parchment and tips of cookies with Parkway and this helped to brown SLIGHTLY! A real hit at my home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zerodramamama

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Burgettstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by 3 hungry kitties
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
No one at my house I really a big fan of raspberries so I used sour apple chips and it was yummy. Also I used fat free organic creme cheese which prolongs the baking time a bit but brings the calorie count down a bit as well. For easy transport I baked them in little baking cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
These are so good! I substituted strawberry flavored chips instead of raspberry. Everyone could not stop eating them! Will definitely make again. These cookies did not turn out as drop cookies. I ended up having to roll and flatten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kimberliris
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was really really simple to make. I followed the recipe exact. Literally took less than 20 mins, which is a plus. I too had difficulty finding the raspberry tidbits, so I ordered them from Amazon and received it the following day with my membership. The cookie itself is good. I just find the raspberry too sweet. Overall, I will make these again probably a different filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2014
Amazing! This was great. I used the cherry chips and I loved them and don't even like cherry! :) Awesome go-to recipe when in a pinch!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Gurley, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Lodgepole, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by aelita_dion
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
I absolutely love these cookies. I use frozen raspberries straight out of the freezer instead of raspberry baking chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I filled the cookies with blueberry preserves instead. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Not impressed by this recipe. Pain in the butt and expensive to find the raspberry chips. I tried the recipe a few times, one time taking whole raspberries and freezing them and using them instead of the chips. And I've experimented with other chips. These just don't taste good and using a package of cookies mix just comes out with a chemically taste. None of my family and friends liked these, most said don't make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 111) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

Special French toast stuffed with raspberry puree and cream cheese.

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States