Hunts® Tomato and Bacon Tortellini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2012
This Tortellini was great! i made this exact recipe in culinary class and me and my partner could barely finish it all, overall, its amazing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Musclemaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
This was so good!! I made this last night. Simple recipe that can be thrown together in a matter of minutes. My whole family loved it. The only change I made was using the Italian Cheese and Herb cooking creme from Philadelphia instead of the chive and onion cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Smith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Butte, Montana, USA
Living In: Gresham, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Definitely a hit with my fairly picky man. It's hard to go wrong with a robust red sauce, bacon, and cheese stuffed tortellini. Delicious and satisfying.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
This is very tasty and is a wonderful, quick one-pot meal! I added a whole chopped onion and let that sweat out with the garlic. I topped it with some grated Parmesan-Reggiano cheese. You could also top it with some chopped fresh basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Love my Doxie

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodbury, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
This was so delicious, super easy and quick! I love that you can make this with 1 pan...less clean up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Griswold

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
Great recipe. Added sliced Italian link sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2013
This is a great quick dinner--loved it!!! However, I added some red pepper flakes and a splash of red wine for my own little twist on it and wow!!!! even better!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Hundertmark Owen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Utica, Michigan, USA
Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Excellent! I honestly think does not need anything else! I actually increased the servings to have a remnant of sauce to freeze for later. The minute I tried it, the cheesy flavor brought some childhood memories of my mom making white spaghetti for me! None of the flavors are overpowering it is just a perfect recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
YUMMM!!! I followed the recipe exactly as written. It was very quick and easy to make. It had such a wonderful flavor, we kept going back for more!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by giggles45215

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2013
Oh my goodness! Yummy! Just tried it and love it! Dear Husband is now on seconds and so glad there are leftovers for lunch tomorrow! I followed recipe almost exactly, but added a bit of Basil, and lot's of fresh ground pepper- also top with a bit of fresh Parmeson! Thanks for the great easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

How to Make Pressure Cooker Beef Chili

See how quick and easy it is to make chili in your pressure cooker.

Tortellini Bacon Broccoli Salad

This creamy pasta salad is the perfect side for picnics, potlucks, and BBQs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States