Hummus Pizza Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Great with whatever veggies or hummus you have on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by danart920
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
We really liked this! We did mushrooms and broccoli and I think next time we might add chicken. I also will spread the hummus a little thinner next time. A great change from regular pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by danart920

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Hixson, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Pretty disappointing. Not very flavorful as directed by recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue W.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2011
YUM! Made just as directed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
what an excellent idea. Taste was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
Oh my goodness, this is very good. I topped mine with onions, tomatoes, fresh mushrooms and fresh parsley. So good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa W.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
Coming from a vegetarian who gets tired of cheese or veggie pizza all the time. This is a welcomed change. Nice Job!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by crazy~cat~lady

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Larned, Kansas, USA
Living In: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2011
I had a lot of fun with this dish, although I tweaked mine slightly. I bought artisan bread and let it warm up in the oven as I sauted bell peppers and cucumbers. After a few minutes, I pulled the bread out and spread a generous amount of red bell pepper hummus over the entire thing. Then I put the sauted bell peppers and cucumber on top and topped that off with feta cheese. It was soooo delicious and made excellent left-overs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blank

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
I made pita pizza using your recipe and they were really good! For toppings I used tomatoes, green peppers and onions. I've had it twice this week and I'm craving it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laredo, Texas, USA
Living In: Springfield, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2011
This was awesome! I am stuffed because I couldn't stop eating it! I used toasted pine nut hummus, red and green peppers, mushrooms and zucchini. Defiantly the best pizza I've ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 162) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Potato Pesto and Feta Pizza

See how to make a pesto and potato pizza.

Brick-Oven Pizza (Brooklyn Style)

See how to make authentic brick-oven cheese pizza from scratch.

Flag Pizza

See how to make the world’s most patriotic pepperoni pizza.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States