How to Make Cheese Sticks Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lisa
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
HUGE HIT at Easter dinner! Delicious and very impressive-looking!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Mc Graw, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
not a fan, nor was anyone else at dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fannyfancoi
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
so easy. and i use egg yolk to give a good colour at the surface. and only use cheddar cheese because i only have cheddar at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
So easy And really great with parma ham
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I made this today, the results were great. However, my sticks were very different. I measured out 1/4 cup of grated cheese which is 2 oz. I had WAY more cheese than the video showed, and there was no way I could have rolled them that way. I had to roll them with the cheese INSIDE instead of outside, which was challenging. However, they turned out just great!! The insides are very cheesy, and the outsides have some nice crunchy cheese all up and down them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Very very good!!!! Never had better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2013
easy party pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Irene Poston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Holy COW!!!! These were fantastic. I appreciated the video to help me learn how to twist these. You're right, Chef John, they don't suck. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marquette, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheese Sticks

See how to make easy, cheesy, crispy cheese sticks.

How to Make Nacho Cheese Sauce

See how to make a cheesy game day classic. It’s easy!

How to Make Grilled Cheese Sandwiches

See how to make this classic diner sandwich.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States