Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Bryson Barker
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
It was the Bombdiggity.com!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bryson Barker

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Delicious. Could not stop myself. Warning: VERY ADDICTIVE! !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harrington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2015
Really great appetizer for crowd! Easy to make and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Used liquid smoke instead of bacon, light cream cheese and fat free greek yogurt instead of sour cream! Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
so good I did not even get any :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This had ok taste but not my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy in Pensacola

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Super yummy. I doubled this recipe and will triple next time. I brought it to a potluck and they scrapped the bowl. Also i made a couple changes. I did it all in my crockpot. Used 2 cups of shredded parm and 2 cups of and Italian shredded cheese blend. Was super cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
I can't stop eating this stuff! I'm so full but every time I've walked into the kitchen I've had to take a couple more bites! I followed others advice and chopped the artichokes up but left the spinach alone (the package did say chopped spinach), added a couple of extra slices of bacon crumbled on top along with 1/4 cup of shredded mozzarella on top for the wow effect when it comes out and strings a bit and other than that followed the recipe exact. This is good hot or cold. My neighbor even called me a chef. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Excellent! Another recipe that people wanted, the pan was emptied so fast, I will have to make a bigger batch for my next gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
This makes a nice sized batch, so later in the evening I made french bread bites, and topped with munster, toassed in the oven to melt and brown cheese, hit hit hit. YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cajunmama

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States