Hot Sausage Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I love this recipe I use it all the time. It is a big hit at parties with my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
I made a giant batch of this and it was gone in the blink of an eye. Everyone wanted the recipe. I never even got to try it, but I hear it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Let me tell ya'! This dip is awesome!! I've made this dip literally probably 20 times. Everyone in my family LOVES it and it is a must have for any get together. My family always requests it and cannot stop eating it. It is so addicting! Sometimes I add some shredded cheese to make it extra cheesy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: South Bend, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
The men loved it. I would only change the sausage to hot italian flavour to add more zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanna Dawn
Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
I LOVE this recipe, everyone loves it and there is never any left over!. I changed it a bit though. I add a few cloves of garlic, 1 large onion, about 5 large mushrooms minced and a small can of green chiles to the sausage mixture while cooking. Also at the end I add some of the shredded habanero kraft cheese for some extra zing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
Very Good! Serve warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2012
Ate this cold at my mom's funeral. Sure did cheer me up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
Very good, I highly recommend using spicy sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chic Lil Chef

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
My husband & I LOVED this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Thank you for this recipe. I made it twice. 1st time I made it exactly how it instructed me to. It was to runny for me but was still very good. The 2nd time I used: 1lb hot bulk sausage 2 can rotel tomatoes w/ green chilis 8 oz sourcream & 8 oz cream cheese& 1T crushed peppers. 1/4 c shredded cheese & 1 sm onion diced After mixing everything together I topped it with about 1cup of shredded cheese & baked it @ 350 till cheese was melted. We loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIE
Home Town: Sycamore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States