Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Made this for poker night. We finished the plate before we even started the game. To dip used various tortilla, multigrain chips, Melba toast, I also added cracked pepper which gave a nice zing. Next time I'm adding in chives, jalapeño
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
This was a big hit at the last family get together. Even the grand kids loved it. I followed the recipe exactly but you could swap out the pepperoni and black olives for your favorite pizza toppings
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
I take this to every party I go to & I always come home with an empty dish. The Only revision is I usually just buy the pre sliced pepperoni and add that to the top instead of the sausage. It's easy and always a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke McGaha Gorman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cape May, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This was a huge hit. I dud not put in microwave instead oven 20 minutes at 350. Thanks sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Awesome! Followed other advice to microwave pepperonis and cook the day before! One thing I did different was I used the teeny tiny pepperoni's by Hormel (Pepperoni mini's) and they were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LANDJ0213

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richton Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Always brings smiles to the family when I serve this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Popular with the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
This is a great recipe. I left out the pepperoni & it was still popular!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2013
I served this at a dinner party and it was such a hit I had to go the store to get stuff to make more!!! It was the first appetizer to go and my guests were requesting more! I think this will be a regular at potlucks and parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missglam67

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2013
One word...YUM! I omitted the pepperoni and olives (don't like them) and it was delicious! You can add more veggies to increase the nutritional punch. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lehighton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 518) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States