Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Micro pepperoni to get grease out or use turkey pepperoni. Let cream cheese layer and spices sit a day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Not a bad appetizer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Hi all , I have had this dip an made it myself. It is wonderful an kids love it. I added some cayanne pepper to mine for a little zing. I did not even get any once it was done. Two children an my husband gobbled it all up before I got a chance. I made bread sticks with the dip an wow all gone fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Definitely more stars than 5. Made 2 dishes tonight; one to try; one for company tomorrow. Used chive and onion cream cheese, added Italian Seasoning and garlic powder to cream cheese. Browned Italian sausage with onion and red pepper (didn't have green). Used 5 Italian Cheese Mixture along with cheddar cheese. Microwaved pepperoni for 30 seconds to remove excess grease; cut into pieces with kitchen shears. Layered as follows: Cream cheese mixture, sauce (used more), cheese, sausage-onion-pepper mixture, remaining cheese, pepperoni, black olives (used more). Baked at 350 for 20 minutes. Used olive oil & garlic Triscuit crackers and tortilla strips. WOW!!! Thanks for a great recipe. Can't wait for friends to try it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brandon, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
Guys loved this. No sausage but peperoni peppers and olives on top. Microwave pepperoni first to remove excess grease
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Loved it. Made it for my new years party and it was a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
I make this a lot, never measure the spices, use whipped cream cheese (or whip to incorporate the spices). I mix half of the cheeses into the cream cheese also. Nuke the chopped pepperoni a few seconds to get rid of the fat. Top with sauce, rest of provolone, any toppings I'm in the mood for, and sprinkle a little fresh parm on top. When whipped it's scoopable.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
So quick and easy to make and tastes great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Was okay and a good idea for a dip. I made according to the recipe even though I had reservations, but too heavy on the oregano and basil for my taste. Gave it more of a spaghetti flavor than pizza...so was disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States