Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
This was wonderful. Everyone loved it and it was very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
When I made this I was in a huge hurry. I didn't pay close attention to the recipe and it was still good. I can't wait to make this again, the right way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Middletown, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2011
One of my go to appetizers for parties. The kids and adults finish every last bite. Just make sure you have enough bread or pita bread for dipping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: La Mirada, California, USA
Living In: Stanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
Very good dip. You can different cheeses if you run out. I always make this for a certain crowd, they love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPOW
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2011
Everyone loved this. I made Exquisite Pizza Sauce (which is excellent to begin with) instead of buying a jar. Made mine with only pepperoni that I chopped up. Baked at 350 for 20 min and man was this stuff good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Medina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
YMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!! I've made this twice and there is never a bite left. I'm from Chicago - the home of the PIZZA and still, even the biggest pizza critics eat this appetizer up! Love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shoecr8zy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hawthorn Woods, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Amazing dip with so many possibilities! I brought it to a function at school two years ago and now I am the PIZZA DIP LADY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
Really, really, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2011
I have made this about 10 times now. Every function/party everyone tells me to bring it and it is gone withing 10 min. I have tried every which way to make it and have fine tuned it to every ones liking. I always make 2 for it never lasts. One with veggies and pepperoni and other just pepperoni. Fist I mix 2 types of cream cheese. regular cream cheese and onion & chives cream cheese. I add garlic along with spices and let sit overnight. Use Pizza sauce and add extra cheese. for pepperoni I nuke it for 20 sec on paper towel to get grease off and then cut up. I do one with just the pepperoni and the other with pepperoni, green peppers and saute mushrooms. I bake it which is the best way. I serve it with french baguette bread which is sliced then brushed with olive oil with added garlic and garlic salt then baked for about 10 min at 350. This is a huge hit!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2011
I made this dip this afternoon and this is a real keeper for parties or just to have as a light snack. I will be taking this to a Memorial Day Party next week. by Jean Arena
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 498) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States