Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I was skeptical of this recipe, but oh man - it is delicious! We added some jarred hot peppers too, to spice things up. Best part, is you can assemble this dip in advance and microwave just before the party starts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonjagroset

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This was super easy to make and was a big hit with my guests. There was none left by the end of the night. Will definitely make it again, may try mixing up the ingredients with some sausage instead of pepperoni or green olives over black just to see how it goes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I thought there would be plenty left for snacking on the next day, boy was I wrong! This was devoured by only 5 people. Everyone wanted the recipe, which I was reluctant to give out since I'm not a good cook and I thought I'd use it for my goto appetizer. Oh well, will keep saving Allrecipes recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
EXCELLENT AND EASY!!! Tried this appetizer for the first time and everyone loved it! Will definitely make this again. It's super easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Add us to the "gone in 5 minutes" crowd. We are doing gluten free around here and this really worked to handle a pizza crave using GF chips rather than bread. Once you build out the "pizza" you can top as you wish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RetiredGuyCooks

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jackson, Michigan, USA
Living In: South Lebanon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2014
I have made it twice and both times everyone loved it. I sauteed some onion and added it to cream cheeese. I also used turkey pepperoni and more black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Naida Smith Curtis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Easy and tasty! Served with crisp homemade pita chips also on this website and they went together perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dysprosium

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
This dip is amazing and so simple !! I have made it several times and it is always a hit!! It is great for work potlucks because you don't have a bunch of stuff to bring in. (Such as a heavy crockpot) you can assemble it onsite and it cooks quickly in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
My husbands friends devoured this! Am making again tomorrow for their football party by request!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
I "pre-cooked the pepperoni's a bit in the microwave because the first time I made it, it would collect a pool of grease at the top. After this correction, my family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by janasue1459

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Laguna Hills, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 529) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States