Hot Pizza Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
I went to a party and everyone loved it!! It was super easy to make. I definitely plan to make this many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Chabot
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Put in oven, covered at 350 degrees for 35 minutes. Served with French bread (sprayed olive oil Pam and sprinkled garlic powder on it). It's was ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This has to be the best dip I've ever made! What a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Made as is, except that I cooked it on the oven at 350 for 30 minutes. Very, very good dip! Even better the second day. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
My family loves this recipes so quick and easy; however I did make a few adjustments. I left off the parmesan cheese and I used turkey pepperoni since it's not greasy. I put it in a casserole dish and baked it in the oven at 350 degrees for 20 minutes. I served it with Italian flavored pita chips; this also reheats in microwave easily.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sandra
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
This is so good and easy! Everyone loved it at the potluck I made it for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
I was skeptical of this recipe, but oh man - it is delicious! We added some jarred hot peppers too, to spice things up. Best part, is you can assemble this dip in advance and microwave just before the party starts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonjagroset

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This was super easy to make and was a big hit with my guests. There was none left by the end of the night. Will definitely make it again, may try mixing up the ingredients with some sausage instead of pepperoni or green olives over black just to see how it goes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I thought there would be plenty left for snacking on the next day, boy was I wrong! This was devoured by only 5 people. Everyone wanted the recipe, which I was reluctant to give out since I'm not a good cook and I thought I'd use it for my goto appetizer. Oh well, will keep saving Allrecipes recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
EXCELLENT AND EASY!!! Tried this appetizer for the first time and everyone loved it! Will definitely make this again. It's super easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 535) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States