Hot Fudge Pudding Cake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
VERY rich. Try with vanilla icecream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2005
I WAS NOT SURE AT FIRST ABOUT TRYING THE RECIPE, I HAD A GROUP OF FRIENDS OVER TO BBQ I SERVED IT FOR DESSERT IT WAS A BIG HIT I HAD SECONDS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ogden, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2005
This is a pretty good, quick to make, easy recipe. Not super tasty, but in a pinch, it'll do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2006
This is an excellent quick dessert, for those who like rich chocolate.A small serving is very satisfying, no need for a huge amount so it's nice that it's a small batch. My son really liked it. I used pecans since that was all I had and it worked just fine. Try to have it with ice cream if possible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TAMMYSNOW

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2006
I have made this recipe from the back of the cocoa can so many times, but never thought of using baking mix...that was so simple and I couldn't tell the difference! 4.5 stars for this one. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2007
This is truly one of my faves. My whole family likes it. Which is really good since it is best warm. It is so easy to make and I almost always have all of the ingredients on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2007
Great recipe! I was a little hesitant to try this recipe but I did because of all of the positive reviews. It is sooooo easy to make and it definitely satisfied my Chocolate craving! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle Marie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toledo, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2008
A nice yummy and easy dessert. This was very good right after I made it, but the leftovers the next day weren't nearly as good, even after being reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2008
Super easy, something the kids can help with (until the water), and so good! I know most reviews say it is best right away, but I must say, I like it better cold. We put it in the fridge and discovered how good it was before we tried reheating it! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2009
Quick and easy and delish! Kids loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike Labelle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

How to Make a Hot Dog Cake

The perfect end to a picnic birthday meal!

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake V

See how to make a 5-star pineapple upside-down cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States