Hot Buffalo Chicken, Bacon, and Cheese Sandwich Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
This is OK as written, but I'll try it again, incorporating suggestions summarized by LMitColorado on Apr. 26, 2009.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
I just made us individual sandwiches and wrapped each one in foil. They were yummy. Will make again. We didn't add the peppers to ours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
This made a perfect sandwich for my husbands lunch! I baked a huge chicken breast seasoned with garlic,salt and pepper! I did use sourcream and a little ranch my husband doesnt care for Mayo. how can you go wrong with hot sauce,cheese,bacon and chicken!Make this you wont be disapointed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Eh, it was alright. The sauce was just weird.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2012
Delicious! Made this many times and everyone always loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BriansWife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2012
Amazing, just simply amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
The buffalo/mayo spread was delicious! I made it without the cheese and topped it with fresh tomatoes & onions. My wife and I both loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
I have tried it with Italian, French and now a sub. They all came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
OMG---THIS IS BEYOND GOOD!!! Followed the recipe exactly as written, will make again, and again! You have to try this great sandwitch. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy F.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2012
Very tasty. I doubled the Franks Red Hot Buffalo Wing sauce and it was flavorful and not overly hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fargo, North Dakota, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Minnesota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 96) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwich

Quick-and-easy chicken sandwiches star Jack cheese and bacon.

Hot Ham and Cheese Sandwiches

Hot ham and Swiss sandwiches with a tangy horseradish mustard dressing.

Sweet Hot Mustard Chicken Thighs

See how to make baked chicken thighs with a sweet, hot mustard glaze.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States