Hot Asiago and Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2013
This is one of the best hot dips I ever had! The key is the asiago cheese. This was devoured and I plan to make it again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Wow! Best spinach dip I've ever had! Just a couple small changes : I used fresh spinach because that's what I had on hand and I replaced the 1/2 cup of mayo with a 1/2 cup of plain Chobani Greek Yogurt. The yogurt made it so light and airy. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by timwsherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Woburn, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Add artichokes and you are in for a great treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Very good. I added artichoke hearts and a pinch of red pepper and then it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Great recipe, but I think it tastes better after chilling in the refrigerator and serving cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tomkat7

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
Not bad, but not as good as we get at our local restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Concordia, Kansas, USA
Living In: Nolensville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda Farrell
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
Scaled this down to about 16 servings and made as directed. This was AWESOME! After my hubby's golf game today he brought back a few friends. This was gone in no time. We will be making this again and again for sure. Oh, one buddy who doesn't even like spinach, ate half of it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Farrell

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Arnold, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
Awesome dip. Restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
Amazing! All my friends asked for the recipe. I used fresh baby spinach for mine, so there were no chewy or stringy pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
Made it twice, the first in the oven, kind of dry. Then I made again with 1/2 cup more asiago and put it in the fondue pot. It was GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States