Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I make this dip all the time! company always loves it, and so do I. I use sour cream instead of mayo and I mix the mozza into the dip rather than on top. Also increase garlic to 3-4 cloves and skip the garlic salt. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This was perfect and so easy to make! Use an 8x8 or 9x9 glass baking dish. Also, trader joes has a great Parmesan & Romano grated cheese blend which is what I used. Also didn't have fresh garlic so just used garlic powder. Also omitted the mozzarella as I didn't have it on hand and honestly you don't even need it. I served with sliced baguette drizzled with olive oil and baked at 350 for 5 mins. Sooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Not the best. I've had other spinach dips with much more flavor. Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
The. Best dip ever can't get enough of it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
This was a HIT! I did use whipped cream cheese, a few dashes of hot sauce and some cayenne pepper. I followed the suggestions of others and mixed the mozzarella in and added some on top and used some extra spinach as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
This was so good! I used low-fat mayo, low-fat cream cheese, and low-fat mozzarella...and it was great! Since everyone was raving about using sour cream I will try it that way next time- looking forward to it. My daughters will not touch spinach with a 10-foot pole but gobbled this down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cindy
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Tried this recipe just as it is and it was fantastic!!! We order this all the time as an appetizer at chain restaurants. This recipe definitely does compete!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
I thought it was okay, but my roommate loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
SOOOOOOOO good. I made a half batch and the cream cheese ingredient serving size was confusing, so I put in double the recommended cream cheese by accident, only realized now, but still out of this world good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,793) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States