Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
The flavor was good but I was really expecting a cheesy, gooey artichoke dip (like Ruby Tuesdays). This is more of a cream cheese dip. I guess it just depends on which type of dip you prefer. Maybe if I added extra cheeses...not making this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Super good! It is a must try. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
It's almost heaven... Thank you for the recipe. I put some chunks of imitation crab in with mine and it taste almost identical to Red Lobsters lobster dip. Yumm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Every time I have a party or attend a function I always get asked to make this dip. Absolutely delicious just the way it is !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Kodor

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bergenfield, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I fixed this appetizer for my boyfriends birthday party. It was a HUGE hit! Was gone in minutes. Like the other reviews, I used sour cream instead of mayo and added 1/2 white onion. I also used the 1 tsp. of jarred minced garlic instead of mincing one myself. Will totally make this dish again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
excellent!! blend cheese into mixture. chop artichoke well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
DELICIOUS!!! I made this for a family get together and had many requests for the recipe. Creamy and plenty of flavor! Served with garlic parmesan and Herb pita chips! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fond Du Lac, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2013
fantastic recipe,,, easy to make, and was a hit,, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Yummy! Everyone loved this, the only thing I did different was mix the mozzarella cheese in rather than have it on top. I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Eslick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2013
I LOVE this recipe!! I only tweaked it a little, sorry but we do not like the Romano cheese so I left it out and I used the whole container of spinach and used more mozzarella. It turned out GREAT everyone that has tasted it loves it they say it taste like the restaurant style, but better. We make it all the time now thank you sooo much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,835) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States