Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I actually combined a little bit of the two most popular artichoke spinach dip recipes on this site. But most of it came from this one, all I substituted was alfredo sauce for mayo, and i cut out the romano cheese simply because I didn't have it. I also I put a lot more spinach, probably 3 times as much. It tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This is dangerously good!! It was a big hit when I made it for a family dinner party and the down side was I should have tripled the recipe because it was gone so fast I didn't get enough for myself!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2014
Amazing!! This is now a family staple! High in protein, it is great for my diabetic husband... I don't care for mayo, so I replace it with sour cream, but that is just my preference :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homeschool Love

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
This dip was the best hot spinach and artichoke I've had- I actually prefer it over any I've had from restaurants. I did fell that it needed a little something, so I just added garlic powder, onion powder, and extra parmesan cheese. So delicious:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Tasted just as delicious as any restaurant artichoke and spinach dip! However, we used 6 ounces of artichokes instead of the called for 14 ounces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2014
I had a get together and everyone LOVED it! Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Good stuff. Lots of flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I make this dip all the time! company always loves it, and so do I. I use sour cream instead of mayo and I mix the mozza into the dip rather than on top. Also increase garlic to 3-4 cloves and skip the garlic salt. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This was perfect and so easy to make! Use an 8x8 or 9x9 glass baking dish. Also, trader joes has a great Parmesan & Romano grated cheese blend which is what I used. Also didn't have fresh garlic so just used garlic powder. Also omitted the mozzarella as I didn't have it on hand and honestly you don't even need it. I served with sliced baguette drizzled with olive oil and baked at 350 for 5 mins. Sooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Not the best. I've had other spinach dips with much more flavor. Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States