Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Awesome! My cousin & I ate almost the whole thing ourselves!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Belmont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2014
This is my go to spinach artichoke dip recipe. I use sour cream instead of mayo and add mozzarella into the mix as well as on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I added more artichoke and spinach, but this recipe is amazing! My friends even made me make it for my own babyshower! I recommend it to all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
SO SO SO good! I typically add 50% more garlic and only 3/4 of the spinach and artichokes the recipe calls for (using 100% of both is just too much for me).... this is so good that each time I make it for a party it's gone within 20 min.. I've started doubling the recipe and those are gone in a flash too. I have to make a separate batch for me to have at home if I want to get any and I wind up eating it for breakfast! Perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheera Beth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
This is awesome. Borrow Dana's medium sized slow cooker for a double batch, and its ready in about an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
This is a terrific dip. I did tweak mine a bit for personal preference. We loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Poplar Bluff, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAnt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
Followed directions exactly. So delicious!!! Want to just eat it with a spoon. The cracker just gets in the way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2014
yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by natewynne

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Briar from the Shire
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Tonight will be my third time in a 5 weeks of making this dip. You have to try a recipe as written the first to know what you want to tweak to your tastes the second time. First time I dis as the recipes was written EXCEPT I knew the garlic lovers here would need an extra clove. It was amazing and was gone before withing a half hour of it hitting the table. Second time was the same, only I halved the recipe since there wasn't but two of us and we ate it for dinner, haha, it was delicious. Tonight it my third time and the only thing I wanted to try was adding a couple of Peppadew peppers into the mix, just because we love them. It's in the oven, so we'll know soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Briar from the Shire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, South Carolina, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,835) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States