Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
I was craving spinach/artichoke dip and this is the best I have ever had. Easy to make and very good!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
I made this for a new years party last year and it was a HUGE it! I have made it for every event after and some people have told me, they like mine better than any restaurant! I highly recommend this one!! It is in my recipe book permanently!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
Very good, although could use a bit more flavor (hence the four stars instead of five). I tripled the garlic and added some salt. I also used a blend of cheeses (in stead of the mozzarella) with some sharper tastes to give it a little more character.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
This is good, it needs a little something...not sure what but I'll work on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clare, Michigan, USA
Living In: Seaside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2011
I have had this one alot everyone loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
Great recipe and so easy!! I put it in the crockpot (instead of the oven) about 2 hours before a party, and it turned out perfectly. Everybody loved it. I used 1 block and frozen spinach and 1 bag a fresh spinach (I doubled the recipe) and it was great. For leftovers, my husband topped his with Frank's Red Hot sauce and it was amazing! The spicy buffalo flavor of the sauce mixed with the creamy cheese flavor of the dip was delightful. Thanks for the recipe! I'll be making this for more than just parties!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2011
I loved the Ramano in this recipe! We loved this recipe! I think the cream in it is what makes all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sammi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Angelo, Texas, USA
Living In: Terrell, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
i dont like spinach or artichokes, and i absolutely love and cannot get enough of this dip. it is requested at every potluck/get together. i make it all the time now. it is quick and easy! i serve it with pita chips! love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
This is a nice go-to for having company over. I threw it in a baby crockpot to keep warm next to a bowl of bread and chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Antioch, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
A great "chunky" recipe that isn't loaded with fat from cream cheese. Def a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 439) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States