Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
I make this in the crock pot and it comes out much creamier. It takes a long time that way but I like it better. Also I sub the fat free versions of the cheeses and it's still AMAZING.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Awesome My family loves it but I changed it a little. 1/4 cup heavy cream 1/3 cup sour cream 1/3 cream cheese. This is also good if you make a head and freeze it. Made it a week ahead for my husband birthday and was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Punkey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Me!-
Reviewed: May 18, 2014
Its sooo yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I followed the recipe and wasn't thrilled with the taste. I refrigerated it, then later decided to try to improve it. I added 4 oz cream cheese, more garlic, more parmesan cheese and a squeeze of lemon, baked it again for 15 minutes and it was much better. The cream cheese really added a lot both in taste and texture. My husband and son both loved it. Next time I think I will add another can of artichokes as there wasn't enough for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
I used a little skim milk with 1/3 cup of cream cheese instead of the heavy cream and I used a little more parmesan and mozzarella instead of the other cheese but it was super good! My whole floor loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abbynicole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Better than Applebee's ;) yummmmmyyy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
This was absolutely delish!!! Made it for a work potluck and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
Made this as an appetizer when I had a party. Everyone loved it! I will make this over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Great recipe! Followed it to the letter, had no issues or complaints: tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
This was a great appetizer! Will absolutely do this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 425) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Artichoke & Spinach Dip Restaurant Style

An amazing dip that’s as good as the original restaurant version.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States