Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
Amazing! We had people over and they raved about it, it was gone in a flash. I'll definitely be making this again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinag19

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
it needs pepper and salt, i added cayenne pepper and it made it more flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
Great recipe for one of my favorites! I like to eat this dip with pita chips for added crunch and the chips don't break as easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gronk Bronson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
You know what would make this a FIVE STAR recipe? A packet of Hidden Valley Ranch Dressing Mix and some salt, some chopped white, yellow or green onions, and salt and black pepper to taste. Try it! It'll crank this recipe up to TOP NOTCH!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Dumplin

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Prairieville, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I had lost my recipe and thank goodness I found this one. I love this recipe and this will be the family favorite from now on!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2012
I did tweak this a little bit. No heavy cream, cream cheese instead. Next time I will try both together. All in all, it turned out well :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
OMG! I was looking for a dip that tasted like T.G.I.F.'s. This is even BETTER! I hv had this for 2yrs now & our family LOVES it! I just add everything in bowl & mince my garlic & use the 3 mix Italian cheese & dont forget SALT & Pepper VERY IMPORTANT. EVERYONE that tries this dip just go's on and on about how good it is! I also use jar artichokes & barley cut them so you get nice chunks of it, really good. I also use roma tomatoes, tk out seeds & then cut into small cubes. I just put them right in the middle so if you want some you can & if you don't then that is fine too! Love this recipe & Thank you so much for sharing this with everyone. I think everyone will make it there own in small ways but without this being the base starter recipe, wouldn't ever happen! I would never look for an other one! :) I use tortilla chips with my dip. I am Mexican so I hv too!!! :) Love my chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sassybree73

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olympia, Washington, USA
Living In: Hobart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
My daughter and husband do NOT like spinach or artichokes but will inhale this dip!!! Great way for kids to eat spinach! This is an awesome recipe!! Everyone that has ever tried this loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Just OK. I won't make again. I didn't care for it. Just personal preferance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
This recipe is my go to for parties! Quick and easy with no need for modifications!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamison

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 430) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States