Hot Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2010
Turned out pretty good. I did make a few changes by adding garlic and more cheese. Will make it agian!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LooHunter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This recipe is amazing. I make this for every party I host, every gathering I attend and there is never a single bit left. I have even caught people scraping the bowl with their fingers to get the last of it. I ALWAYS double it because it goes so fast, I bake for 45 minutes to get it nice and brown. There is usually kind of a grease layer on top but I put the baked dip in a hollowed out loaf of french bread and this seems to soak up the grease. DEF make this and serve with pita chips, torn up french bread, baguettes, or even wheat thins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CallieJo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Aransas, Texas, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
I served this with our Thanksgiving meal, it was gone in minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lott@lyn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Parkville, Missouri, USA
Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
wasn't too popular at a holiday party. I followed the recipe exactly. I thought it was too parmagianeee. Won't make again. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Denver, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2009
Thanks for this super easy, delicious recipe! I added a little jalapeno for heat and some sauteed mushrooms. It was a definite hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Soooo yummy! We love garlic in my home so i minced about a tablespoon in additon to extra cheese. Served with pita bread and white corn totilla chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEN

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
Sooo delicious!! definitely have to make again! even tho i feel a little guily about the calories!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kay

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
SO GOOD!!! I made this exactly as directed, only omitting the green onions because I just don't like them, and it was a hit! Even my children gobbled it up, it was just so incredibly delicious!!! I love how simple it is to throw together, all with stuff I tend to have on hand in my pantry. This was definitely a no-muss-no-fuss-incredible-results kind of recipe. Thank you so much for sharing it, I will be making this many more times to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MY9HUNGRYKIDS

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2008
YUMMY! YUMMY! YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2008
This was an absolute hit! Now whenever we have a party, people ask for it! I made it as is, except added a bit of garlic to the mix.... delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wiccalove

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 143) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States