Hot Apple Cider Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2010
What a great combination! Maple Syrup and Apple Cider! Two of my most favorite Vermont products all in one place! (my cup!) We will be enjoying this every Thanksgiving / Autumn Season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suprmom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wolcott, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
AWESOME!! Once done I put it in the crock pot and added some Cinnamon Apple Spice Hebal Tea (Celestial Seasonings). Soo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yofloama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
This cider was AMAZING. (Especially good when you add rum!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COLLEENH218
Living In: Grafton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
This recipe is excellent. I triple the spices to give it a little more kick. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karilena
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
So good...I put mine in the crockpot and let it get warm...Will be making again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
This was a hit at my Christmas party. I didn't have cheesecloth, so I just put everything in. It made it look more festive. Easy to make and yummy to drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelli Buractaon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
This recipe is a perfect example of "greater than a sum of its parts".All the flavors meld together seamlessly. Made it as is and everyone went wild for it- kids and adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Everyone who had this loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
We served this at Thanksgiving today, and it was a huge hit! Everyone loved it. I will absolutely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2010
I didn't use all the syrup called for, and I didn't have any lemons on hand. Other than that, I followed this recipe exactly and it came out *awesome*.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caradae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 171) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Apple Cider

Nothing beats back a chilly day better than a steaming mug of spiced apple cider.

Zesty Lemon Apple Juice

A light and refreshing juice with lemons, apples, and cucumber.

Apple Crisp II

This satisfying warm dessert goes perfectly with vanilla ice cream.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States