Horseradish Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2011
Excellent and easy dinner. My husband loved it and so did my mother-in law. Can't wait to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seaford, New York, USA
Living In: Babylon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
So easy and so tasty. I am not a huge fan of horseradish so I used about half of the amount called for. Will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Florence, Oregon, USA
Living In: Grants Pass, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
One of the easiest dinners ever. This is great! The horseradish is not overwhelming. I broil for a few minutes at the end to brown the breading a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
4 stars only because I think the butter is too much - I'd use half or less. I did use jarred grated horseradish, not creamy, and it was indeed delicious...and so easy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Served these the other night to a very picky husband, and he just loved them!!! This is so easy to fix with great results. I would serve this to company, too. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue J.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Janesville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Cody, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mary
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
So very easy and so wonderful. Everyone in my family loved these and we will be making them again. Thank you so much for this recipe!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homewood, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2010
Very easy-very flavorfull.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PAPAW JOE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leonardtown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
Very good recipe. I sprinkled some paprika and parsley on top and turned the heat up at the end to brown the topping. Very juicy and bf loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katiemae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Harveys Lake, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2010
This came out with a distinct flavor and tasted wonderful. The only problem I saw was that I pulled the pork chops out 5 minutes early and they were dry and overdone, but that is easily fixed. Overall, a solid recipe with some tweaking of the cooking time/heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lincoln, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
This was SO simple yet quite good. All I added were salt & pepper to the pork chops before coating them with the horseradish/breadcrumb mixture. OK, so I probably added more horesradish than the recipe called for - - only because we LOVE it. Thanks, Kim, for a delicious and easy recipe. It's great for those busy weeknights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KOALAGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States