Horseradish Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
This was great! Added sweet texas onions to the bottom of the pan. I might add just a smidge more horseradish next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie W.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Such a simple yet delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
Very nice taste, great way to spice up pork chops. My kids don't like horseradish and they ate up this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
These are my favorite pork chops!!!! Very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
It was good and I don't even like horseradish that much. I added some seasoning to the pork chops; salt, pepper, garlic powder and onion powder. I also used fresh grated horseradish instead if the creamy. I wish I had taken the advice of others and broiled it the last few minutes to get a crispy topping. Other than that, I really liked it and will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This was amazing! I thought it would be too strong with that much horseradish, but it was perfect. I used Panko bread crumbs, because that is what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
Very good recipe as is, but it is also excellent with a mixture of ground horseradish and apple sauce. The bite of the horseradish and the sweetness of the apple sauce is a great combo with pork.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ScorpioGG
Home Town: Zeeland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Holland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Yummy!!!! My porkchops were thin so I cut back cooking time to 30 minutes and then broiled for 5 minutes to get topping golden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2011
Made this last night and I thought it was great, I took another reviewers advice and placed chops on top of onion slices, I also didn't have bread crumbs so I used finely crushed Ritz crackers, and broiled the last 5 minutes turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DJ & Rachel

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 69) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States